Pre-owned vehicles
Browse our online inventory, we are convinced that you are going to find interesting vehicles.
Financing
Enjoy our automotive financing service to get behind the wheel of your favorite vehicle.
Contact us
Come see us at the dealership or give us a call. We await your visit!
Our featured vehicles!

Auto Mixte: Car dealership in Montréal-Est

 


 

WELCOME TO AUTO MIXTE WEBSITE!

 

Auto Mixte, automobile dealer in Montreal-Est offers a wide selection of quality vehicles at a great price. Come see us at 11250 Sherbrooke Est or call us at 514 640-5845 and we will entrust you to our experienced advisors, who will welcome you with a smile and assist you until you have the vehicle you need and you want. At Auto Mixte, it’s your satisfaction that counts.

All our cars are in perfect condition thanks to careful verifications carried out by our best specialists before they are added in our inventory. We guarantee all our vehicles and provide a 24h roadside assistance in case of problems. Thus, we offer you peace of mind behind the wheel of your new vehicle.

We also offer financing options at competitive rates and 2nd and 3rd chance credit programs. We can actually help you get car financing for the purchase of one of our vehicles offered at a fraction of their original price. Browse our website today and find yourself behind the wheel of your next car tomorrow! It is that simple at Auto Mixte

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service & Parts
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Close

Nos véhicules d'occasion
Consultez notre inventaire en ligne, nous sommes convaincus que vous y trouverez un véhicule intéressant.
Financement
Profitez de notre service de financement afin de prendre le volant de votre prochaine auto usagée.
Nous joindre
Passez nous voir en concession ou appelez nous. Nous avons hâte de vous servir.
Nos véhicules vedette!

Auto Mixte: Concessionnaire automobile à Montréal-Est

 


 

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DE AUTO MIXTE!

 

Auto Mixte, concessionnaire d'automobile d'occasion de Montreal-Est vous présente un large choix de véhicules de qualité à très bon prix. Venez nous voir au 11250 Sherbrooke Est ou appelez-nous au 514 640-5845 et l'on vous confiera à nos conseillers d'expérience, lesquels vont vous accueillir avec le sourire et vous accompagner jusqu'à ce que vous ayez en main le véhicule dont vous avez besoin et dont vous aviez envie. Chez Auto Mixte, c'est votre satisfaction qui compte. 

Toutes nos voitures d'occasion sont dans un état irréprochable grâce aux contrôles minutieux réalisés par nos meilleurs spécialistes avant leur mise en vente. Nous garantissons par la suite tous nos véhicules et fournissons une assistance routière 24 h/24 en cas de problème. Nous vous offrons ainsi la tranquillité d'esprit au volant de votre nouvelle voiture. 

Nous offrons également des options de financement à taux avantageux ainsi que des programmes de 2 ième et 3 ième chance au crédit. Nous pouvons réellement vous aider à décrocher un financement automobile pour l'achat de l'un de nos véhicules, offert à une fraction de leur prix d'origine

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
  • Service
  • Pièces
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Une erreur s'est produite

Nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre message. S'il vous plaît rafraîchir et essayez à nouveau

×
Continuer